Welcome to G H Raisoni Institute of Information Technology

Your Name :


Approved by AICTE New Delhi, Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University, NAAC Accredited


      All fields are mandatory.

  • Student Grievance

    Student Grievance Redressal Cell

    Sr. No Name of Members Position Designation/Dept. Email-Id Contact Number
    1 Dr. Mamta Muthal Chairman Principal, GHRIIT mamta.muthal@raisoni.net 9881237717
    2 Prof. Sudhir Juare Secretary Asst. Professor, Dept. of Comp. Sci sudhir.juare@raisoni.net 9371996853
    3 Dr. Maanish Chhawa Member HOD, Dept. of Management maanish.chava@raisoni.net 9922963889
    4 Ms. Sandhya Dahake Member Asst. Professor, Dept. of Comp. Sci. sandhya.dahake@raisoni.net 9420123882
    5 Mr. Sushil Jadhav Member Head Clerk, Student Section, GHRIIT sushil.jadhav@raisoni.net 8390771616
    6 Ms. Vishakha Diwate Student Representative MCA-II vishakhadiwate280@gmail.com 8793534969
    7 Mr. Ajinkya Karikar Student Representative MCA-II anjikya.karikar@raisoni.net 9158502124
  • Prevention of violence & sexual harassment

    Prevention and Sexual Harassment and Violence at Workplace Cell (Women Grievance Cell)

    Sr. No Name of Committee Member Designation
    1 Dr. Mamta Muthal Principal, GHRIIT
    2 Dr. Ashish Sasankar HOD, Dept. of Computer Science
    3 Prof. Usha Kosarkar Asst. Professor, Dept. of Management
    4 Prof. Akhilesh Manekar Asst. Professor, Dept. of Management
    5 Prof. Sandhya Dahake Asst. Professor, , Dept. of Computer Sciencet
    6 Mrs. Vaishali Kelkar TejaswiniBahuSevabhaviSanstha, Hingna (NGO)
    7 Ms. Puja Balbudhe Student, MCA-II
  • Anti-ragging

    Anti- Ragging Committee

    Sr. No. Name of Member Mobile Number
    1 Dr. Mamta Muthal 9881237717
    2 Dr. A B Sasankar 9975497786
    3 Dr. Maanish Chava 9922963889
    4 Prof. Hardik Jogi 9766532213
    5 Prof. Usha Kosarkar 9822230739
    6 Mr. Sushil Jadhav 8390771616
    7 Ms. Neetu Singh 9424530815
    8 Mr. AyushKAtre 7617331606
    9 Mr. Chetan Bhonde 9579099144
    10 Mr. Tushar Jadhav 9673360753
  • Prevention of Caste Based Discrimination

    Prevention of Caste based Discrimination Committee

    Sr. No Name of Committee Member Designation Contact No.
    1 Dr. Mamta Muthal Principal 9881237717
    2 Dr. A.B. Sasankar HOD, Dept. of Comp. Science 9975497786
    3 Dr. Maanish Chava HOD, Dept. of Management 9922963889
    4 Prof. Sudhir Juare Coordinator BCA 9371996853
    5 Prof. Manisha Gedam Asst. Professor 9970802412
    6 Mrs. ShilpaAmbade Clerk 8055410652
    7 Ms. SupriyaRakshe Student Representative, MCA 7030977607
    8 Ms. TusharGondane Student Representative, MBA 8793138836
    9 Ms. Khushboo Ganvir Student Representative, BCA 9860468872
    10 Mr. LokeshDhoke Student Representative, BCCA 7387734204